MENU

School Board Personnel


 

Dr. Holly Wargo
hwargo@nucps.net

Superintendent

Sophronia Smith
ssmith@nucps.net

Director of Federal Programs
and School Improvement

Dr. Jamie Blake
jblake@nucps.net

Director of Special Education
and 504 Programs

Michael Ransome
mransome@nucps.net
 â€‹Director of Achievement
Gap Initiative

Carol Badenoch
cbadenoch@nucps.net

Clerk of the Board

Donna Booth
dbooth@nucps.net

Finance Manager

Lisa Day
lday@nucps.net

Administrative Assistant


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.