MENU

School Board Personnel

Dr. Holly Wargo
hwargo@nucps.net

Superintendent

Amy Lamb
‚Äčalamb@nucps.net

Director of Instruction

Sophronia Smith
ssmith@nucps.net

Director of Federal Programs
and School Improvement

Adam Letizia
aletizia@nucps.net

Director of Special Education
and 504 Programs

Michael Ransome

mransome@nucps.net
 ‚ÄčDirector of Achievement
Gap Initiative

Carol Badenoch
cbadenoch@nucps.net

Clerk of the Board
F.O.I.A. Officer

Stacey Beynon

sbeynon@nucps.net
Finance Clerk

Donna Booth
dbooth@nucps.net

Director of Finance 

Lisa Day
lday@nucps.net

Administrative Assistant


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.