MENU

School Board Office Staff

Dr. Holly Wargo

Division Superintendent

hwargo@nucps.net

Amy Lamb

Director of Instruction

alamb@nucps.net

Sophronia Smith

Director of Local, State, Federal Programs & School Improvements

ssmith@nucps.net

Adam Letizia

Director of Special Education & 504 Programs

aletizia@nucps.net

Donna Booth

Director of Finance

dbooth@nups.net

Carol Badenoch

School Board Clerk/Human Resource Specialist

cbadenoch@nucps.net

Stacey Beynon

Finance Specialist

sbeynon@nucps.net

Lisa Day

Administrative Assistant/Leave Specialist

lday@nucps.ne


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.