District Leadership Team

Cris Kallenberger 

Director of Facilities & Maintenance 

 ckallenberger@nucps.net
Donna Booth

Director of Finance

 dbooth@nucps.net
Saunee Hamlett

Director of Food Service

 shamlett@nucps.net
Amy Lamb

Director of Instruction

 alamb@nucps.net
Sophronia Smith

Director of Local, State & Federal Programs & School Improvement

 ssmith@nucps.net
Adam Letizia

Director of Special Education & 504 Programs

 aletizia@nucps.net
Bob Gilbert

Director of Technology

 bgilbert@nucps.net
Stacy Branem

Director of Transportation & Custodial Support Services

 sbranem@nucps.net
Debra DeVivi

Division Director of Testing & Accountability

 ddevivi!nucps.net
Shauna McCranie

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

 smccranie@nucps.net
Rachel Hall

ITRT/Webmaster

 rhall@nucps.net

Amanda Schimmoller

School Psychologist  aschimmoller@nucps.net