School Board Office Staff

Dr. Holly Wargo

Division Superintendent

hwargo@nucps.net

Amy Lamb

Director of Instruction

alamb@nucps.net

Sophronia Smith

Director of Local, State, Federal Programs & School Improvements

ssmith@nucps.net

Adam Letizia

Director of Special Education & Support Services

aletizia@nucps.net

Donna Booth

Director of Finance & School Board Clerk

dbooth@nups.net

Valerie Parker

Finance Specialist - Payroll & Accounts Payable

vparker@nucps.net

Stacey Beynon

Finance Specialist - Human Resources

sbeynon@nucps.net

Lisa Day

Administrative Assistant & Leave Specialist

lday@nucps.net