Division Leadership Team

Name Title Location Email
Donna Booth Director of Finance School Board
Office
dbooth@nucps.net
Virginia Booth Division Director of Testing & Accountability High
School
Guidance
vbooth@nucps.net
Stacey Beynon Finance Specialist - Human Resources School Board
Office
sbeynon@nucps.net
Stacy Branem Director of Transportation & Custodial Support Services Bus
Garage
sbranem@nucps.net
Lisa Day Administrative Assistant & Leave Specialist School Board
Office
lday@nucps.net
Bob Gilbert Director of Technology High
School
bgilbert@nucps.net
Rachel Hall Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT) High
School
rhall@nucps.net
Saunee Hamlett Director of School Nutrition Elementary
School
shamlett@nucps.net
Director of Facilities & Maintenance Middle/ High
School
Amy Lamb Director of Instruction School Board
Office
alamb@nucps.net
Adam Letizia Director of Special Education & Support Services School Board
Office
aletizia@nucps.net
Shauna McCranie Coordinator of Academically Talented & Gifted Elementary
/Middle
School
smccranie@nucps.net
Valerie
Parker
Finance Specialist - Payroll & Accounts Payable School Board
Office
vparker@nucps.net
Amanda Schimmoller School Psychologist Middle
School
aschimmoller@nucps.net
Sophronia Smith Director of Local, State & Federal Programs & School Improvement School Board
Office
ssmith@nucps.net
Dr. Holly
Wargo
Division Superintendent School Board
Office
hwargo@nucps.net