Division Leadership Team

Name

Title

Location

Email

Donna Booth

Director of Finance

School Board
Office

dbooth@nucps.net

Virginia Booth

Division Director of Testing & Accountability

High
School
Guidance

vbooth@nucps.net

Jeff Brann

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

Middle/ High 
School

jbrann@nucps.net

Stacy Branem

Director of Transportation & Custodial Support Services

Bus
Garage

sbranem@nucps.net

Lisa Day

Administrative Assistant & Leave Specialist

School Board
Office

lday@nucps.net

Javornda Ashton

Director of Educational Technology

School Board 
Office

jashton@nucps.net

Rachel Hall

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)

High
School

rhall@nucps.net

Saunee Hamlett

Director of School Nutrition

Elementary
School

shamlett@nucps.net

Adam Letizia

Director of Instruction

School Board
Office

aletizia@nucps.net

Shauna McCranie

Coordinator of Academically Talented & Gifted

Elementary
/Middle
School

smccranie@nucps.net

Valerie
Parker

Finance Specialist - Payroll & Accounts Payable

School Board
Office

vparker@nucps.net

Amanda Schimmoller

School Psychologist

Middle
School

aschimmoller@nucps.net

Jamie Sears

 Director of Special Education & Support Services

 School Board
Office

jsears@nucps.net

Sophronia Smith

Director of Local, State & Federal Programs & School Improvement

School Board
Office

ssmith@nucps.net

Shelley Vanlanding-ham

Finance Specialist - Payroll & Human Resources

 School Board
Office

svanlandingham@nucps.net

Dr. Holly
Wargo

Division Superintendent

School Board
Office

hwargo@nucps.net